Thrice - Beggars (2009)

Hey guys, just checking in to let you know the new Thrice album will be entitled "Beggars" and will be released some time in October. In the meantime catch Thrice on select Warped Tour dates this summer and get a sneak peek at some new songs. Stay up-to-date with the band in the studio via their blog on

F*ckin' great album! Dustin is my hero! This is watermarked promo copy with voiceovers, BUT they are not annoying (1 voiceover on 1 song). Enjoy and wait for original CD or iTunes (11th August)!

P.S. If links doesn't work - write in comments, I know what to to :)

Album art: 
Release date: 
192 kbps

1. All the World is Mad
2. The Weight
3. Circles
4. Doublespeak
5. In Exile
6. At the Last
7. Wood & Wire
8. Talking Through Glass
9. The Great Exchange
10. Beggars

Music label: 
Vagrant Records
Average: 4.9 (13 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.