Memphis May Fire - Sleepwalking (2009)


The debut album "Sleepwalking" from Memphis May Fire will be available everywhere July 21, 2009! The Dallas boys wrapped up in the studio with producer Casey Bates (Chiodos, A Skylit Drive) and are ready to hit the road. Make room on your "Best of 2009" lists for "Sleepwalking", and stay tuned for tour announcements. Singer Matt Mullins checked in from the studio to say, "Sleepwalking is a new breed of rock n' roll. We wanted to have an honest lyrical message but also tell people that there is still hope in this crazy world, and that there is more than just the here and now. Our fans will notice that music wise, it's much more aggressive guitar work and noticeably more melodic, but still retains that southern swagger. We are very proud of this record and we are sure both old and new fans will love it."

Memphis May Fire
Album art: 
Release date: 

1. North Atlantic Vs North Carolina
2. A Giant in A Giants World
3. You’re Lucky It’s Not 1692
4. Ghost in the Mirror
5. Been There, Done that
6. Quantity is Their Quality
7. Sleepwalking
8. Destiny for the Willing
9. The Face with No Name
10. Speak Now, I’m Listening

Music label: 
Trustkill Records
Dallas, TX, United States
Average: 4.8 (6 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.