The Dear Hunter - Act III: Life & Death (2009)

Act III: Life and Death is the third full-length album from The Dear Hunter. It is the third part of a six-act story, following 2007's Act II: The Meaning of, and All Things Regarding Ms. Leading. The album was produced in the band's own studio in Providence, Rhode Island with a number of guest musicians. RIYL:  Dredg, The Mars Volta. Enjoy!

The Dear Hunter
Act III: Life & Death
Album art: 
Release date: 
320 kbps

1. Writing on a Wall
2. In Cauda Venenum
3. What it Means to be Alone
4. The Tank
5. The Poison Woman
6. The Thief
7. Mustard Gas
8. Saved
9. He Said he Had a Story
10. This Beautiful Life
11. Go Get Your Gun
12. Son
13. Father
14. Life and Death

Music label: 
Triple Crown Records
Average: 5 (8 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.