Ashes You Leave - Songs For The Lost (2009)

After 5 years of songwriting and an additional line up changes (the most notable one being a new singer Tamara), AYL were ready to record their 5th album. All these years of songwriting were time wisely spent since new album is a stunning collection of beautifully crafted gothic / doom masterpieces. Filled with a mix of amazing melodies, heavy guitar riffs, sorrowful violin parts and enchanting vocals, “Songs Of The Lost” is not only the most complete and mature AYL album yet, it is an album worth 7 years of waiting. But the waiting is finally over, “Songs Of The Lost” will be released in spring of 2009. through Greek label Sleaszy Rider Records.

Ashes You Leave
Songs For The Lost
Album art: 
Release date: 
192 kbps

1. Apathy Overdose
2. The Feast
3. Stranded
4. Taints
5. Every You Every Me (Placebo cover)
6. Taints
7. Losing Fate
8. Where The Pain Is
9. Soul Of Ice

Music label: 
Sleaszy Rider Records
Rijeka, Croatia (Hrvatska)
Average: 3 (2 votes)
Your rating: None

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.